Champaign County, Illinois
Local Government Information Center

Champaign County Board

Alan Kurtz, Chair
Jon Schroeder, Vice-Chair

County Board and Member Contact Information, Agendas, Action Reports, Minutes, & Audio

The Champaign County Board has six  major committees/areas of responsibility. 

Facilities, Environment & Land Use, and Highway & Transportation are handled by separate standing committees. 

A single Committee of the Whole handles Justice & Social Services; Finance; and Policy, Personnel & Appointments.

Select a Committee or Board from the list below for meeting information and then press the GO button:

Meeting agendas with attachments will be posted by 12:00 PM on the Friday of the week prior to the meeting.

Click here for County Board Member contact information.

Unless otherwise noted in the Meeting Agenda, all meetings are held at the Brookens Administrative Center, 1776 E. Washington, Urbana, IL,  61802, which is an accessible facility.  If you need special accommodations please contact the County Board Office at (217) 384-3772.