Champaign County, Illinois
Local Government Information Center

Champaign County Board

Alan Kurtz, Chair
Jon Schroeder, Vice-Chair

County Board Office Contact Information

County Board Chair Alan Kurtz
County Board - Vice Chair Jon Schroeder
County Administrator Debra Busey
Areas of Responsibility Committee Chairs & Vice-Chairs, Deputy Chairs and Assistant Deputy Chairs
Finance Christopher Alix - Deputy Chair
Policy, Personnel & Appointments James Quisenberry - Deputy Chair
Justice & Social Services Astrid Berkson - Deputy Chair
County Facilities Stan James - Chair
Highway & Transportation Lorraine Cowart - Chair
Environment & Land Used Use Ralph Langenheim - Chair
Click here for a list of all County Board members
Address County Board Office
Brookens Administrative Center
1776 E. Washington St.
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone (217) 384-3772
Fax (217) 384-3896
Hours Monday-Friday (except Holidays) 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM