

## CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD BENNETT ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER DEDICATION COMMITTEE

**County of Champaign, Urbana, Illinois** 

Tuesday, July 8, 2025 – 2:00 p.m.

Jennifer Putman Meeting Room Bennett Administrative Center 102 E Main St., Urbana, IL

## **Committee Members:**

Babatunde Amao – Vice-Chair Robert Flider Michelle Gonzales – Chair Michael Ingram Jenny Lokshin Andrew Quarnstrom Julia Rietz Jilmala Rogers Emily Rodriguez Rachel Spencer Cari West

## **Agenda Items**

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of Agenda/Addendum
- IV. Approval of Minutes

A. June 24, 2025

- V. Public Input
- VI. Communications
- VII. New Business

A. Event Planning

- VIII. Other Business
- IX. Chair's Report
- X. Adjournment

All meetings are at Brookens Administrative Center – 1776 E Washington Street in Urbana – unless otherwise noted. To enter Brookens after 4:30 p.m., enter at the north (rear) entrance located off Lierman Avenue. Champaign County will generally, upon request, provide appropriate aids and services leading to effective communication for qualified persons with disabilities. Please contact Administrative Services, 217-384-3776, as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled meeting.