

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD LABOR COMMITTEE County of Champaign, Urbana, Illinois

Thursday, July 3, 2025 – 3:00 p.m.

Jennifer Putman Meeting Room Bennett Administrative Center 102 E Main Street, Urbana, IL 61801

Committee Members:

Aaron Esry John Farney – Vice Chair Stephanie Fortado Emily Rodriguez – Chair Daniel Wiggs

Agenda Items

- I. Call to Order
- II. <u>Roll Call</u>
- III. Approval of Agenda
- IV. Public Input
- V. <u>Closed Session Pursuant to 5 ILCS 120/2(c)2 to Consider Collective Negotiating Matters</u> <u>Between the County and its Employees or their Representatives</u>
- VI. Other Business
- VII. Adjournment