## 2020-2022 Champaign County Board Member Liaison Assignments

<b>Appointed by County Executive:</b>		
Board/Committee/Council	Appointment Requirements	Appointee(s)
Community Coalition	As desired – nonvoting	Mary King
Champaign-Urbana Urbanized Area Transportation Study (CUUATS) Policy	1 + 1 alt w/proxy voting ability	Jim McGuire; alternate- Jeff Blue, County Engineer
Developmental Disabilities Board	As desired – nonvoting	Leah Taylor
Extension Services Council	As desired – nonvoting	Stan Harper
Regional Office of Education	As desired – nonvoting	Diane Michaels
Veterans' Assistance Commission	As desired – nonvoting	Diane Michaels
Labor/Management Health Insurance Committee	1 R & 1 D 1 Alternate	Steve Summers (D); Diane Michaels (R); Stan Harper (alt)
Community Action Board	1 D & 1 R	Emily Rodriguez (D)
County Board of Health	1	Jacob Paul
Lincoln Heritage RC&D	1	Chris Stohr
Lincoln Legacy Committee	1	Eric Thorsland
Head Start Policy Board	1	Jennifer Straub
Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration Committee	1	Chris Stohr
Mental Health Board	1	Kyle Patterson
Re-Entry Council	1	Jim McGuire
Region 8 Human Service Transportation Plan (HSTP) Policy Committee	1	Bethany Vanichtheeranont
Regional Planning Commission	1 D & 1 R	Kyle Patterson (D); Jim Goss (R)
Rural Transit Advisory Group	1	Aaron Esry
Visit Champaign County	1	Jacob Paul
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act – Elected Officials	1 Alt	