Champaign County, Illinois
Local Government Information Center
 
 

2016 County Holidays

Follow this link for a printable version
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Spring Day (Good Friday) Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24, 2016 and
Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve Observed on Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2016