## **Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission**

Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m. Sheriff's Conference Room - Champaign County Sheriff's Office ANNUAL MEETING 204 E. Main Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801

CHAIR:

Michael Kirby

MEMBERS: Oliver J. Clark; Cindy Cunningham

## **AGENDA ITEM**

- Ι Call to Order
- II Approval of Minutes – September 13, 2021
- III**Public Participation**
- IV **Action Items** 
  - Election of new Merit Commission Officers
  - Certify Sergeant/Lieutenant Corrections applicants
  - Discussion regarding lowering the video score to 75 (current score is 80) on Corrections NTN applicants
- Other Business V
- VI Adjournment

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 217-384-1205

Kyle Patterson County Board Chair Darlene Kloeppel County Executive