Broadband Task Force

Committee Members:

The Task Force is appointed for two-year terms by the County Board Chair and consists of nine members; including County Board Members, the Chief Information Officer and members of the community.

Recent Project News

Connect Champaign County

Broadband Survey Results

Overall Broadband Survey Results

Northwest Regions

Southwest Regions

South Central Regions

North East Regions

East Regions

Southeast Regions

(Archival Reports - may not be accessible to screen reader programs)