Champaign County Board

Kyle Patterson, Chair
Steve Summers, Vice-Chair

County Board Members


District 1


R - Jacob Paul - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 449 Kendall St., Mahomet, IL 61853
Office: 2500 Village Green Place, Champaign, IL 61822
Office Phone: (217)351-7653
Email: 217jpaul@gmail.com



Photo of

R - Jim Goss - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1007 Marietta Dr., Mahomet, IL 61853
Phone: 217-202-6557
Email: jegoss64@gmail.com


District 2


Photo of

R - Jodi Wolken - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 2294 CR 1600E, Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-841-1623
Email: jwolken4@aol.com



Photo of

R - Diane Michaels - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1548 CR 3050 N, Rantoul, IL 61866
Phone: 217-892-4287
Email: michaels@illicom.net


District 3


Photo of

R - Aaron Esry - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1987 CR 1400 N, St. Joseph, IL 61873
Phone: 217-840-6884
Email: ale7496@yahoo.com



Photo of

R - Stanley C. Harper - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1947 CR 2700 E, Ogden, IL 61859
Phone: 217-369-2986
Email: stancharper@gmail.com


District 4


Photo of

R - Brad Passalacqua - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 921 CR 900E, Champaign, IL 61822
Phone: 217-778-0119
Email: bpassalacqua2020@gmail.com



Photo of

R - Jim McGuire - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 2606 Copper Tree Rd., Champaign, IL 61822
Email: jimmcgu1@gmail.com


District 5


D - Bethany Vanichtheeranont - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 779-903-4674
Email: Champaigncbdistrict5@gmail.com



Photo of

D - Leah Taylor - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 4104 Danbury Dr., Champaign, IL 61822
Email: leahtaylor100@gmail.com


District 6


D - Samantha Carter - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1404 Hedge Rd, Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-351-9780
Email: jazzielooks@gmail.com



Photo of

D - Jenny Lokshin - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-329-5906
Email: jenny.lokshin@gmail.com


District 7


Photo of

D - Eric Thorsland - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 607 S. New Street, Champaign, IL 61820
Email: ericfor1@yahoo.com



Photo of

D - Kyle Patterson - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-840-2317
Email: kylepatterson@co.champaign.il.us


District 8


Photo of

D - Stephanie Fortado - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 305 W. Columbia, Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-722-7544
Email: fortadoccb@gmail.com



Photo of

D - Emily Rodriguez - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana, IL 61802
Email: erodriguez@co.champaign.il.us


District 9


Photo of

D - Jennifer Straub - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana, IL 61802
Email: jennifer.straub61801@gmail.com



Photo of

D - Steve Summers - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 24 Montclair Rd., Urbana, IL 61801
Email: ssummers@co.champaign.il.us


District 10


Photo of

D - Chris Stohr - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 405 E. High St., Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-328-4071
Email: cstohr.ccbd10@gmail.com



Photo of

D - Mary King - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 1805 Larch Place, Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-714-7055
Email: maryking4countyboard@gmail.com


District 11


D - Vacant



Photo of

D - Lorraine Cowart - Term Ending 11/30/2022

Home: 601 E. Bradley, Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-355-9042
Email: lcowart@co.champaign.il.us