County Facilities Committee

Committee Members:

Steve Summers - Chair
Stan Harper - Vice Chair
Emily Rodriguez
Jim Goss
Jodi Wolken
Leah Taylor
Jenny Lokshin
Bethany Vanichtheeranont

County Facilities Committee Meetings

Meetings are livestreamed on youtube at
Recordings of prior meetings are posted on the County Clerk's YouTube Channel at
(Archival Reports - may not be accessible to screen reader programs)