Committee of the Whole

Area of Responsibility
Vice Chair
Justice & Social Services
Leah Taylor
Ed Sexton
Policy, Personnel & Appointments
Chris Stohr
Jeff Wilson
Stephanie Fortado
John Farney

Meetings are livestreamed on youtube at
Recordings of prior meetings are posted on the County Clerk's YouTube Channel at
(Archival Reports - may not be accessible to screen reader programs)