Environment and Land Use Committee

Committee Members:

Eric Thorsland - Chair
Aaron Esry - Vice Chair
Chris Stohr
Jacob Paul
Mary King
Kyle Patterson
Stephanie Fortado

Environment and Land Use Committee Meetings

Meetings are livestreamed on youtube at https://www.youtube.com/user/ChampaignCountyIL.
Recordings of prior meetings are posted on the County Clerk's YouTube Channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/champaigncountyclerk
(Archival Reports - may not be accessible to screen reader programs)